My my My my

The Morris Warriors was started in 2003 by a group of individuals with the theroy of teaching the young athletes of Morris the proper techniques and terminolgy that was being taught by the Morris Redskin coaching staff. Our job was and still is to prepare you as a football player to step on the field at Morris Community High School. We believed when we achieved this goal the wins would compile. Since 2003 we have had much success in the River Valley Youth Football League. To this we can say we are the Premier feeder program to the Morris Redskins football program.

Open House make up date is scheduled for Saturday, May 3rd at the equipmetn shed from 9:00-10:00am

2014 Warrior Camp dates are set for Monday, July 7th thru Friday, July 11th from 5:30-7:30pm. Click on the 2014 Warrior Camp Tab for more information.

2012 Lightweight Confernce Champions & Superbowl Runner up 11-1
2011 Varsity Conference Champions 9-2
2010 Varsity Superbowl Champions 10-1
2009 Varsity Co-Conference Champions 6-3
2009 JV Conference Champions & Superbowl Runner up 10-1
2008 Varsity Conference Champions & Superbowl Champions 11-0
2008 Lightweight Superbowl Champions 9-2
2007 JV Superbowl Champions 10-1
2007 Lightweight Conference Champions & Superbowl Runner up 10-1
2006 JV Superbowl Runner up 8-3
2005 Varsity Conference Champions & Superbowl Runner up 10-1
2005 Superlight Conference Champions & Superbowl Runner up 10-1
2003 Varsity Conference Champion & Superbowl Runner up 10-1